Staff Directory

Safety

  • William D. Hettrick - whettrick@hettrickcyr.com
  • Peter Shackford – pshackford@hettrickcyr.com
  • Andrew Hettrick – dhettrick@hettrickcyr.com
  • Justin Miller – jmiller@hettrickcyr.com
  • Adam Ziff – aziff@hettrickcyr.com
  • Adam Danielson – adanielson@hettrickcyr.com
  • Eric Hewitt – ehewitt@hettrickcyr.com
  • General mailsafety@hettrickcyr.com
  •  

    Special Investigations Unit

  • Brian D. Cyr – bcyr@hettrickcyr.com
  • Joseph Pandolfi – jpandolfi@hettrickcyr.com
  • Todd Perkoski – tperkoski@hettrikcyr.com
  • Christopher Cyr – ccyr@hettrickcyr.com
  • Francesca Pine – fpine@hettrickcyr.com
  • General email for field staff – siu@hettrickcyr.com
  •  

    Employment Screening

  • Francine Kaiser – fkaiser@hettrickcyr.com
  • Michelle Blethen – mblethen@hettrickcyr.com
  • Background Investigations – backgrounds@hettrickcyr.com
  •